The operations of the Holmen Area Community Center are directed by its volunteer Board of Directors.

  • Kelly Dunn, President

  • Betsy Midthun, President-Elect

  • Jeff Ascher, Secretary

  • Robert Stupi, Treasurer

  • Beth Balder-Schroeder, Director

  • Jessica Himmer, Director

  • Cheryl Hancock, Director

  • Laurie Kessler, Director

  • Jen Luedtke, Director

  • Tracy Taylor-Johnson, Director

  • Mary Lin Wershofen, Director & Past President



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Back to Top